Annoucing the new 2013 – 2014 Ehime JET Support Team!

We’d like to formally introduce the new support team for the 2013 – 2014 JET year here in Ehime Prefecture. We’re very pleased and excited to present the successful candidates as follows:

Prefectural Advisors 2013 – 2014

Emily Johnson & Mark Schneider

Regional Advisors 2013 – 2014

Nanyo A RA: Reyn Halford
Nanyo B RA: Drago Flores
Chuyo RAs: Zeno Wong & Fernn Lim
Toyo A RA: Damon Robinson & Aaron Ayling
Toyo B RA: Zachary Pintchik

The New 2013-2014 AJET Team!

Another year has gone by far too quickly. Once again we must bid goodbye to the old and say hello to the new!

Ehime AJET is delighted to announce the new additions to your AJET team!

AJET Members 2013 – 2014

Abdulla Zokari
Joshua Thomas
Zachary Pintchik
Watson Tu’ungafasi
Alicia DuPuis
Eriko Stronach
Katie Yearley

Thanks for all the work and all the best to whatever you put your hand to in the future!