Annoucing the new 2013 – 2014 Ehime JET Support Team!


We’d like to formally introduce the new support team for the 2013 – 2014 JET year here in Ehime Prefecture. We’re very pleased and excited to present the successful candidates as follows:

Prefectural Advisors 2013 – 2014

Emily Johnson & Mark Schneider

Regional Advisors 2013 – 2014

Nanyo A RA: Reyn Halford
Nanyo B RA: Drago Flores
Chuyo RAs: Zeno Wong & Fernn Lim
Toyo A RA: Damon Robinson & Aaron Ayling
Toyo B RA: Zachary Pintchik


a post by



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *