The New 2013-2014 AJET Team!


Another year has gone by far too quickly. Once again we must bid goodbye to the old and say hello to the new!

Ehime AJET is delighted to announce the new additions to your AJET team!

AJET Members 2013 – 2014

Abdulla Zokari
Joshua Thomas
Zachary Pintchik
Watson Tu’ungafasi
Alicia DuPuis
Eriko Stronach
Katie Yearley

Thanks for all the work and all the best to whatever you put your hand to in the future!


a post by



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *