The new 2014-2015 Ehime JET support team


We would like to introduce Ehime prefecture’s team of prefectural advisors and shiny new regional advisors for the 2014-2015 JET year.

Prefectural Advisors 2014 – 2015

Emily Johnson & Mark Schneider

Regional Advisors 2014 – 2015

Nanyo A RA: Erica Jensen
Nanyo B RA: Grey Cox
Chuyo RAs: Deandra Doyle & Catherine Khadabux
Toyo A RA: Martin Saito & Mbali Sexwale
Toyo B RA: John Wheeler


As of April 8th 2014, these lovely individuals are Ehime JETs’ go-to source for all of their prefectural and regional advisement needs.


a post by



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *